City Council

2016 City Council                      email

Jim Phelps  ……………..jim.phelps@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Steve Johnson …………steve.johnson@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Larry Davis ……………..larry.davis@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Bonnie Clark ……………bonnie.clark@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Lisa Reidner ……………lisa.reidner@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Sharon Hornback …….sharon.hornback@cityofhodgenvilleky.com