City Council

2019 City Council                      email

Luther Cochran……….luther.cochran@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Steve Johnson …………steve.johnson@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Larry Davis ……………..larry.davis@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Glenda Wathen………..glenda.wathen@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Lisa Reidner ……………lisa.reidner@cityofhodgenvilleky.com
Sharon Hornback …….sharon.hornback@cityofhodgenvilleky.com